Maryland School 
 Psychologists' Association

MSPA Officers Election 2020

Voting is now open, and will close on April 3rd

Click on a candidate name to read his/her platform statement



Candidate for



Mara Egorin

Baltimore County 




Candidate for



Amy Jagoda

Carroll County  


Candidate for



Brad Petry

Baltimore City  






  Candidate for  



Shannon Cassidy

Washington County 







Candidate for



Wendy Mejia

Montgomery County 






Candidate for



Catherine Stuart

Baltimore City 





Questions about voting?

For the 2020 election, you will receive a ballot if...

you are an active, retired, or distinguished member, and

you are a member in good standing (i.e., dues-paying member).

To vote, please identify and update your primary email address (personal or professional) with the Treasurer, Tina DeForgenow!  Only members in good standing will be able to vote.

Members with valid email addresses will receive an electronic ballot;

others will receive a ballot by USPS.

*USPS ballots available at member request, prior to electronic election*

request ballot at

P.O. Box 9321

Catonsville, MD 21228




Vision: All students will thrive in school, at home, and throughout their lives.

Mission: MSPA promotes and advocates for best practices in school psychology to improve learning, behavior, and mental health for all students, families, and schools.

Direct website related questions to Direct other questions to the appropriate board member at Executive Board or Officers.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software