Maryland School 
 Psychologists' Association

2018 MSPA Election

  The results are in!


In this year's election, membership voted to elect officer positions for the 2018-2019 school year.  See your newly elected officers below! 

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Officers!






Bradley Petry

Baltimore City  







Tina Deforge

Howard County 








Kyle Potter

Montgomery County 








Shannon Cassidy

Washington County 




Vision: All students will thrive in school, at home, and throughout their lives.

Mission: MSPA promotes and advocates for best practices in school psychology to improve learning, behavior, and mental health for all students, families, and schools.

Direct website related questions to Direct other questions to the appropriate board member at Executive Board or Officers.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software